This page last changed on Aug 14, 2012 by pjmm.

I deleated all my designes in designer and created a simple test design
with one switch.

I exported this and when I examined the Controller xml file it was from the old deleated design.

I tried deleating and remaking new design but still got the same results

Pierce

Document generated by Confluence on Jun 05, 2016 09:30