This page last changed on Jan 08, 2013 by kslate.

This has now happened to me twice and it's really frustrating....

Last night I spent a bunch of time working on the online designer only to find that the next day, the work I did is no longer there!!!???

Just to be clear - I have gotten in the habit of saving often, waiting until I get the message saying things are saved, before moving on. (I do this because of having issues in the past.) This is what I did last night.

It's now cost me a bunch of work and looks like I have to redo it all again.

This is VERY Frustrating.

Has anyone else had this happen to them?

Document generated by Confluence on Jun 05, 2016 09:29